

You are cordially invited to attend the Swearing-In Ceremony for

Councilwoman Jenna L. Figueroa Kettenburg
Councilwoman Teska T. Frisby
Councilman Joseph A. Harrison
Councilwoman Jennifer C. Williams

City Council Reorganization Meeting Thursday, January 2, 2025 at 5:30pm Council Chambers

≈ Crystal M. Feliciano, Council President ≪